Board of Education

  • High School Students:
    Become the next student representative for the Ritenour Board of Education! Learn more and apply.

    Board of EducationMeet the Ritenour School District Board of Education! The Ritenour Board of Education works hard to carry out the mission of the school district: "To ensure learning occurs in a supportive environment that enables every student to think critically, solve problems and develop the knowledge and skills necessary for success in our diverse, global society."

    Board members serve three-year terms and are not paid for their service.
    Contact board members.
    Board of Education October 2022
    Left to Right back: Director Rob Eaton, Director Dr. Brad Thomas, Terrence E. Clark III (Student Representative)
    Left to Right front: Director Vanessa Henriquez-Pimblott, Director Jennifer Lohnes, President Dr. M. Stacey Albin-Wilson, Vice President Lisa Glover-Jones, Director Penny Degardin