Board of Education

  • Meet the Ritenour School District Board of Education! The Ritenour Board of Education works hard to carry out the mission of the school district: "To ensure learning occurs in a supportive environment that enables every student to think critically, solve problems and develop the knowledge and skills necessary for success in our diverse, global society."

    Board members serve three-year terms and are not paid for their service.
    Contact board members.
    Ritenour Board of Education

    Current board members: (front row, l to r) Dr. M. Stacey Albin-Wilson, President; Lisa Glover-Jones, Vice President; (back row, l to r) Vanessa Henriquez-Pimblott, Director; Ruth Bell Greco, Director; Dr. Brad Thomas, Director; Penny Degardin, Director;  Jennifer Lohnes, Director; Janiya Scott, Student Representative